Friday, May 6, 2011

Persiba 5-3 Bontang FC

Persiba Balikpapan win in East Kalimantan derby against Bontang FC 5-3 on advanced Indonesia Super League (ISL) at the Mulawarman Stadium, Thursday, May 5, 2011.

An additional three points it makes Persiba climbed into the 10 standings with 29 points ISL shifting PSPS Pekanbaru positions. While Bontang worse off in the distended position with 13 points from 25 matches.

East derby runs tight and interesting. Aldo Barreto was the star in this match by scoring a hat-trick for Persiba. Remarkably, Aldo scored third goal in the first half.

The Paraguay striker scored a hat trick in the 22nd minute, 35 and 42. Earlier, Persiba opened the victory through Khairul Amri in minutes 8.

In the first half itself ended with the score 4-1 after Emile
Bertrand Mbamba scored for the host at minute 30.

In the second half, the match lasted more interesting. Bontang increase its attacks, and awarded a penalty during the second half has been running for three minutes.

penalty awarded after Mijo Dadic breaking Mbamba. Unfortunately, the execution is carried out Kenji Adachihara successfully pushed over by I Made Wirawan.

Bontang successfully reduce the missed to be 4-2 in the 59th minute goal by Satoshi Otomo. Mijo Dadic be under guard, was a successful Japanese midfielder curled the kick off to the far post without stopping I Made Wirawan.
The host continues to open up hope to get points after Mbamba scored his second goal in this match on 81 minutes after receiving feedback Sausu Fadil. Position to be 4-3, still to excellence Persiba.

Trying hard for an equalizer in the remaining time of the match, Bontang goalkeeper conceded again in the 89th minute through Eki Nurhakim goals. Until after the match, 5-3 advantage to Persiba survive.


Bontang FC : Edi Kurnia (Ade Mochtar, 45 '); Arifki, Hamdi Hamzah, Marcelino (Sardianata, 39'), Joko Sidik; Satoshi, Usman (Dani Manangee, 77 '), Fadil Sausu, Arbadin; Mbamba, Kenji.

Persiba : I Made Wirawan; Dwi Joko (Triassic Budi, 90 '), Dadic, Muhamadan, Iqbal Samad; Asri Akbar, Robertino, Erik Setiawan; Sultan Samma (Jefri Dwi Hadi, 86'), Khairul Amri (Eki Nurhakim, 66 '), Aldo Barreto.

No comments:

Post a Comment