Monday, June 6, 2011

Persija 1-0 Pelita Jaya

After previously stuck a draw in the two match last time when againts a team of Sumatra, Sriwijaya FC and Semen Padang, which was ranked fourth in the standings, Persija Jakarta finally made ​​it back to second place in the ISL 2010/2011 standings after winning 1-0 over his guest, Pelita Jaya through goals by Greg Nwokolo scored in the second half in 72 minutes in the ISL continued match this season at Manahan Stadium, Solo, Central Java, presented on Sunday, June 5 which also witnessed by the Persija Manager, Mr. Haryanto Badjoeri from Bench Players.

Although it appears full team but Persija game was not so special in the game this time, player fatigue factors may be the cause of his Persija less aggressive after undergoing two serious match againts Sriwijaya in Palembang, 29 May and Semen Padang, May 2, within a period of four day and 3 days later re-compete deal with Pelita Jaya, it is seen from the variations attacks that only relies on Greg Nwokolo that cause M, Ilham replaced by Ramdhani Lestaluhu to support the wings to compensate for Greg, almost all players make mistakes too many one bait ball so often snatched by players Pelita Jaya, in the first round of the statistical control of the ball, Pelita Jaya was also superior with a ratio of 51% - 49% as well as the kick toward the goal Pelita Jaya also excels with 4 shots in 2 shots, lucky Persija can take advantage of a chance result Bambang Pamungkas bait toward the wicket mouth Pelita Jaya, who immediately greeted by Greg Nwokolo through Heading duel with Pelita goalkeeper who ultimately bear results only goal for Persija puppet. Next Persija will leave Lamongan face Persela on Thursday, June 9 at the Surajaya Stadium, Lamongan.

Compesition Player :
Persija Jakarta : Hendro [GK], Precious, Bayemi, Ismed. S, Nasuha, Tony, M. Ilham (R. Lestaluhu 60'), Makor, Greg 70', Bambang. P (Agus Indra 88'), Agu

Pelita Jaya : I Made [GK], Edi Hafid, Doing, Fariz (Mustopa Aji 73'), Ardan Aras, Egi. M, Sasongko, Abdul Rahman, Dedi. K, Berd Sani (Safee Sali 45'), Crishtopher (Ramirez 24')

No comments:

Post a Comment