Friday, July 22, 2011

Borussia Dortmund 2-0 Hamburger SV

Borussia Dortmund champion Budesliga pre-season tournament in the finals after beating Hamburger SV 2-0, Wednesday, July 20, 2011. While the third position is occupied by Bayern Munich.

The match lasted just 30 minutes per round is almost ended draw goalless. But finally Dortmund clinched him title after Felipe Santana and Mohamed Zidan can score goals.

Santan scored in the 50th minute after utilize Ivan Perisic passing. Zidan to outwit the Hamburg goalkeeper, Tom Mickel continued feedback from Damien Le Tallec and ensure Dortmund won 2-0.

Meanwhile, Bayern Munich have struggled to seize third place after a draw against Mainz with the score 2-2. Bavarian finally won the title that remains after winning 5-4 on shootout.

In a normal round, Munich had left behind goals by a player Meinz, Nikolce Noveski. But before halftime, David Alaba managed to bring Munich headed equalizer to a 1-1.

In the second half, Munich had turned to lead through a penalty Nils Petersen. However Meinz back goals by new players, Anthony Ujah.

No comments:

Post a Comment