Wednesday, November 30, 2011

IPL Just 13 Club Now

JAC Sport, Jakarta - Movement of a number of clubs to the Indonesia Super League (ISL) makes the number of participants Indonesia Premier League (IPL) the less. According to the CEO of PT Indonesia Prima Liga Sportindo, Widjajanto, participants IPL this season, now left just 13 clubs.

Originally, the IPL will be held with the 24 clubs. A total of 14 clubs from last season, four clubs from the system of promotion, as well as the six clubs of the appointment and filtering by PSSI, including Bontang FC is PSSI considered as the best degradation team and Persebaya as a team full of history.

However, many clubs are not satisfied with the decision of PSSI to be followed by the 24 team competition. Especially with the appointment of PSSI that does not make sense. They are also disappointed with the problem of the division of shares of the league that does not match the results of the Annual Congress of PSSI in Bali. In the end, the clubs chose to join the ISL.

''We recapitulation that there is a reduction in the number of clubs. Until now, there are 13 clubs that participated IPL 2011/2012 season,''said Widjajanto in his press conference at the Office of the PSSI, Tuesday, November 29, 2011.

According Widja, clubs must have competed so far in the IPL is Persiba Bantul, Persijap Jepara, Persibo Bojonegoro, Persema Malang, Arema Malang (M Nur version), Bontang FC, ​​PSM Makassar, Persebaya 1927, Persiraja Banda Aceh, PSMS Medan, Semen Padang, Sriwijaya FC, ​​and Persija (Not Fery version).

A number of teams over there which is a reincarnation of the club who last season played in the Premier League Indonesia (LPI). As Persebaya 1927, PSMS Medan which is Medan Chief reincarnation, and Persija Jakarta who is the reincarnation Jakarta FC. In ISL competition, there are also teams Persebaya, PSMS Medan and Persija who last season played under the official competition PSSI.

Big clubs such as Persipura Jayapura, Persib Bandung, Mitra Kukar, and Persidafon Dafonsoro, also defected to the ISL. The four clubs were actually in the IPL match scheduled on 26 November. However, they do not want to because it would prefer to join ISL.

Not related to the club's fourth bertandingnya, Widja said it had reported the matter to the Disciplinary Commission of PSSI and Competition Committee. "By not holding the match, the club declared WO," said Widja.

No comments:

Post a Comment