Tuesday, November 22, 2011

PT Liga Indonesia Ready for Degree ISL

JAC Sport, Jakarta - Despite get protests from PSSI, PT Liga Indonesia remains ready to hold Indonesia Super Liga (ISL) 2011-2012 season. A total of 18 clubs are also ready to appear on the competitions are scheduled to begin on December 1, 2011.

This statement is expressed by the CEO of PT Liga Indonesia, Djoko Driyono some time ago. According to him, the experience over the years as the manager of the competition makes it easy to hold it in the same league this season.

"PT Liga Indonesia is ready to hold this competition on demand club. As an institution that once held this competition for years, no problems with the necessary regulations," said Djoko.

The clubs will follow the ISL participants who are also increasingly pursed. There are at least 18 clubs who expressed readiness to perform in this competition. The commitment of each club looks meetings manager (managers meeting) was held at Borobudur Hotel, Jakarta, Saturday.

ISL support for the event also came from members of Exco PSSI, namely Robertho Rouw, Toni Apriliani, Erwin Budiawan and La Nyalla Mattalitti. Those present at the meeting manager and is committed to providing support.

Erwin confirms there are no obstacles for PT Liga Indonesia for holding ISL both of the fields over the status and transfer of players, competitions, refereeing, and security. "All the devices required for a main competition enough," said Erwin.

Meanwhile, Chairman of Persija, Ferry Paulus believes ISL will be run. Ferry believes, spectators and supporters Persija will support this event. Ferry is also not concerned with the internal conflicts that plagued his team.

"We'll see, will answer all of existence. We are optimistic that we are the original Persija, "he explained.

Participants club managers meeting, Saturday, November 19, 2011:
Sriwijaya FC, PSPS Pekanbaru, Persija Jakarta, Pelita Jaya, Persib Bandung, Persela Lamongan, Arema Indonesia, Deltras Sidoarjo, Persiba Balikpapan, Persisam Samarinda, Mitra Kukar FC, Pesipura Jayapura, Persiwa Wamena, Persidafon, Gresik United, Persiram Raja Ampat, PSMS Medan, dan PSAP Sigli.

No comments:

Post a Comment